Big Fish Audio - Techtronic Movements - Ready to deliver dynamics and punch to your electronic productions
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now

System 6 Samples

Techtronic Movements

Ready to deliver dynamics and punch to your electronic productions
Techtronic Movements - Ready to deliver dynamics and punch to your electronic productions
Related Style:
EXS24, WAV, Live, Battery, Kontakt, NNXT, Logic Sampler
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


System 6 Samples proudly presents 'Techtronic Movements', a journey through deep and melodic Techno to driving percussion based Techno.

Weighing up at nearly 900mb, ‘Techtronic Movements' is jammed full of flowing synth and bass grooves and tight, pounding drum lines alongside moody and atmospheric vocals. The vast collection of one shots are geared to turn your soft sampler into a Techno weapon.  Using the industry standard 24 bit Wav's and fed through some of the finest processors, ‘Techtronic Movements' is designed to give your productions clarity and bite.

No efforts have been spared in making this pack fully useable, with each full loop broken down into its core elements for you to cut up, loop and create your own movements.

Included within this pack you will find 100 tight and punchy drum loops broken down into Kick and Snare, Top Loop, Hat Loop and Bass Layer.  30 atmospheric and driving Synth and Bass Movements, 20 pitched down vox grooves, 22 hard hitting fx lines, 80 individual drum hits and 127 one shots over four folders including Bass Shots, Chord Shots, Orchestral Shots and Synth Shots, all programmed to work with a vast array of soft samplers.

System 6 Samples presents 'Techtronis Movements' is ready to deliver dynamics and punch to your electronic productions
Download Includes:
- 24 Bit Quality
- 827MB
- 20 Full Drum Loops
- 20 Top Loops
- 20 Kick/Snare Loops
- 20 Hat Loops
- 20 Bass Layers
- 20 Vox Loops
- 30 Synth/Bass Movements
- 22 FX Loops
- 20 Kick Hits
- 20 Hat Hits
- 20 Clap Hits
- 20 Nu Perc Hits
- 30 Bass Shots
- 54 Chord Shots
- 23 Orchestral Shots
- 20 Synth Shots
- 127 Soft Sampler Patches for Ableton Live 9, Battery 4, EXS24, Kontakt 5 and Reason NN-XT

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Logic Sampler/NNXT/EXS24/Kontakt/Battery/Live/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack:  664.1 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Techtronic Movements. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Techtronic Movements from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"SYSTEM 6 SAMPLES LICENSING AGREEMENT: All Rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The Sounds remain the property of its manufacturer and/or SYSTEM 6 SAMPLES. (Collectively, "Licensor") and are licensed to you as the original end-user ("Licensee"), for use subject to the provisions below. All rights not expressly granted herein are reserved exclusively by Licensor. (A) The Sounds in a category of 'Sample Pack': The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, computer games and multimedia presentations, library music), public performances, and other reasonable musical purposes within musical compositions. The Licensee may modify the Sounds and may use the Sounds for commercial purposes as part of a musical composition with other sounds. The Licensee MAY NOT use the Sounds in isolation as sound effects or as loops (i.e. a sequence of musical events) or any competitive products that are sold or relicensed to multiple third parties. A right to use the sounds is granted only to the Licensee and is NOT transferable. This license expressly forbids resale, relicensing or other distribution of the Sounds, either as they exist or any modification thereof. You cannot sell, loan, rent, lease, assign, upload to or download from any server, or transfer all or any of the enclosed sounds to another user, or for use in any competitive product. 4. Licensor will not be responsible if the sounds does not fit the particular purpose of the Licensee. All Rights reserved."

Back to top
clear list