Big Fish Audio - Every Single One Shot - Every single one shot ever produced for the label
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now

System 6 Samples

Every Single One Shot

Every single one shot ever produced for the label
Every Single One Shot - Every single one shot ever produced for the label
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


System 6 Samples proudly presents their latest release containing every single one shot ever produced for the label. Fully stacked with no less than 21 different folders and weighing up at a hefty 1.3 GB. Every Single one shot is the leading pack for drum designers, beat enthusiasts and House Music nerds. It could be the last Drum Shot pack you ever need!!

The One Shots in this pack could be used for any style of productions although it lends itself towards House and Techno (our special subject).

Inside you will find everything from tight and punchy House Kicks to fat and saturated Techno Kicks, layered Claps to dynamic Snares, tight sizzlingly Hats to loose and open long Hats, expertly recorded live Percs to in your face Nu Percs, aggressive Bass stabs to gut punching Sub stabs, lush Chord stabs to harmonic Synth stabs, its all here!

We asked our team of producers to create some loops from this hefty bank of One Shots so you'll find an additional 145 Drum loops added as bonus for good measure, everything you hear in the demo you'll find within the pack.

So to sum up, if you're looking for a wealth of boutique industry approved One Shots to take your beat productions to the next level, look no further!

- 24 bit quality
- 1.36 GB unpacked
- 2085 individual samples (total)
- 196 Bass Stabs
- 145 Sub Stabs
- 101 Fat Kicks
- 133 Tight Kicks
- 62 Cymbal Perc FX
- 33 Noise FX
- 32 Tone FX
- 100 Long Hats
- 77 Perc Hats
- 107 Tight Hats
- 161 Multisample Bass Hits
- 81 Multisample Synth Hits
- 43 Hand Drum Percs
- 46 Live Percs
- 101 Nu Percs
- 78 Sticks, Rims and Hit Percs
- 96 Claps
- 105 Snares
- 42 Perc Snares
- 161 Synth Chords
- 173 Synth Stabs
- 145 Bonus Loops (total)
- 21 Top Loops
- 2 Chord Loops
- 17 Clap/Snare Loops
- 20 Perc Loops
- 18 Kick Loops
- 24 Hat Loops
- 10 Vari Loops
- 4 Bass Loops
- 3 Full Drum Loops
- 19 Full Loops
- 1 Kick/Snare Loop
- 1 Vox Loop
- 3 Ride Loops
- 1 Shaker Loop
- 1 Ride Loop

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
WAV Download includes
  All:  906 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Every Single One Shot. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Every Single One Shot from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"SYSTEM 6 SAMPLES LICENSING AGREEMENT: All Rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The Sounds remain the property of its manufacturer and/or SYSTEM 6 SAMPLES. (Collectively, "Licensor") and are licensed to you as the original end-user ("Licensee"), for use subject to the provisions below. All rights not expressly granted herein are reserved exclusively by Licensor. (A) The Sounds in a category of 'Sample Pack': The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, computer games and multimedia presentations, library music), public performances, and other reasonable musical purposes within musical compositions. The Licensee may modify the Sounds and may use the Sounds for commercial purposes as part of a musical composition with other sounds. The Licensee MAY NOT use the Sounds in isolation as sound effects or as loops (i.e. a sequence of musical events) or any competitive products that are sold or relicensed to multiple third parties. A right to use the sounds is granted only to the Licensee and is NOT transferable. This license expressly forbids resale, relicensing or other distribution of the Sounds, either as they exist or any modification thereof. You cannot sell, loan, rent, lease, assign, upload to or download from any server, or transfer all or any of the enclosed sounds to another user, or for use in any competitive product. 4. Licensor will not be responsible if the sounds does not fit the particular purpose of the Licensee. All Rights reserved."

Back to top
clear list