Big Fish Audio - Hybrid Science - a journey through the world of contemporary Bass Music.
Skip to content

Up To 30% Off Every Order! Our Memorial Day Sale Is On! Save Now

Up To 30% Off Every Order!
Our Memorial Day Sale Is On! Save Now

Sample Diggers

Hybrid Science

a journey through the world of contemporary Bass Music.
Hybrid Science - a journey through the world of contemporary Bass Music.
Drum N Bass
Related Styles:
Electronica/EDM , and House
$23.22 - $41.32
WAV, Live, Apple Loops
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


Hybrid Science takes you on a journey through the world of contemporary Bass Music.

Tight beats and speaker shaking subs are the order of the day.
This collection of 130-140 bpm loops and one shot samples will inspire your creative juices with it's tearing baselines, tribal Dubstep rhythms and a deep palette of musical tones.

In Detail expect to find 598MB of 24 Bit Quality samples including 20 Bass Loops, 30 Drum Loops, 25 Music Loops, 15 Bonus Fx, 20 Bonus Textures, 10 FX Hits, 10 Hat Hits, 10 Kick Hits, 10 Snare Hits and 20 Percussion Loops

Produced by Atma, a producer who is signed to the labels Fat Kid on Fire and Dubzilla to name but a few.

Atma is a name to watch in the Bass Music scene and this collection of samples, reflect his excellent production skills to the full.

This is the first in a series of packs that you can expect from Atma on Sample Diggers and we are really excited to have him on board.
Download Includes:

- 24 Bit Quality
- 598MB
- 20 Bass Loops
- 30 Drum Loops
- 25 Music Loops
- 15 Bonus Fx
- 20 Bonus Textures
- 10 FX Hits
- 10 Hat Hits
- 10 Kick Hits
- 10 Snare Hits
- 20 Percussion Loops

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Live Download includes
  Full Pack (Live):  368.8 MB
WAV Download includes
  Full Pack (WAV):  559.9 MB
Apple Loops Download includes
  Apple Loops ONLY:  262.5 MB
WAV Download includes
  One Shots & SFX ONLY:  297.1 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Hybrid Science. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Hybrid Science from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"All Rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The sound samples in this sample pack are licensed, not sold, to you to be reproduced within your original musical compositions only. All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed sound samples within their music compositions. The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, computer games and multimedia presentations, library music), public performances, and other reasonable musical purposes within musical compositions. The Licensee MAY NOT use the Sounds in isolation as sound effects (i.e. a sequence of musical events) or within any competitive products that are sold or relicensed to multiple third parties. In these scenarios the Licensee must arrange an extension with Singomakers. This license is granted for a single user only (and is given on a worldwide basis). The license is nonexclusive and is granted for the full period of copyright protection and sound samples. You cannot electronically transfer the sound samples or place them in a time -sharing or service bureau operation or a computer/sampler network. Opening or using this product constitutes your acceptance of these terms.""

Back to top
clear list