Big Fish Audio - The Future Is Funk - A heavyweight instalment of future funk sounds
Skip to content

Final Hours! Up To 70% Off Spring Sale Ends Wednesday! Save On Top Loops & Instruments! Shop Now

Final Hours! Up To 70% Off Spring Sale Ends Wednesday!
Save On Top Loops & Instruments! Shop Now

Sample Diggers

The Future Is Funk

A heavyweight instalment of future funk sounds
Future Is Funk, The - A heavyweight instalment of future funk sounds
EXS24, SoundFont, HALion, WAV, MIDI Files, Kontakt, NNXT, Logic Sampler
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


Sample Diggers are proud to bring you The Future is Funk, a heavyweight instalment of future funk sounds designed to bring feel good and funky vibes to your music, with aesthetic touches that borrow from vapourwave, French house and disco. Provided 100% royalty free, this could well be the sample library that keeps you inspired for time to come.

The Future is Funk brings you a respectable 508 MB helping of sounds that will be sure to help you build your tracks. Punchy drums and warm bass samples will give you the tools you need to craft a solid backbone and rhythmic foundation, whilst keys loops, synth samples and FX can be used as a source of inspiration for your top lines and melodies.

Included loops play between 100-125bpm, The Future is Funk will prove ideal for disco, funk, rnb, future funk and downtempo genres. If you’re into artists like Jafunk, Kaytranada, Pomo, Mxxwll and Pat Lok – Sample Diggers’ latest offering is going to be a great tool in your sound library.

In detail, expect to find 508 MB of content with all audio recorded at 24Bit & 44.1KHZ.There are 30 synth loops, 26 keys loops, 25 drum construction kit loops, 21 full drum loops, 19 top drum loops, 7 bass loops and 6 FX loops. One-shots included are 50 drum hits, 20 bass hits, 20 FX and 20 synth hits. Also included are 50 soft sampler patches (for Halion, NNXT, Kontakt, SFZ and EXS24) and 41 Midi files.
Download Includes:

508 MB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
30 Synth Loops
26 Keys Loops
25 Drum Construction Kit Loops
21 Full Drum Loops
19 Top Drum Loops
7 Bass Loops
6 Fx Loops
50 Drum Hits
20 Bass Hits20 Fx
20 Synth Hits
50 Soft Sampler Patches
41 Midi Files

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Logic Sampler/MIDI Files/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack:  385 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Future Is Funk, The. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Future Is Funk, The from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"All Rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The sound samples in this sample pack are licensed, not sold, to you to be reproduced within your original musical compositions only. All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed sound samples within their music compositions. The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, computer games and multimedia presentations, library music), public performances, and other reasonable musical purposes within musical compositions. The Licensee MAY NOT use the Sounds in isolation as sound effects (i.e. a sequence of musical events) or within any competitive products that are sold or relicensed to multiple third parties. In these scenarios the Licensee must arrange an extension with Singomakers. This license is granted for a single user only (and is given on a worldwide basis). The license is nonexclusive and is granted for the full period of copyright protection and sound samples. You cannot electronically transfer the sound samples or place them in a time -sharing or service bureau operation or a computer/sampler network. Opening or using this product constitutes your acceptance of these terms.""

Back to top
clear list