Big Fish Audio - 808 Mafiosa - Big 808 basses, snappy drum loops, blazing synths, sparkling FX and melodies
Skip to content

Savings up to 70% off. ShopWeekly Specials.

Savings up to 70% off.
ShopWeekly Specials.

Sonic Mechanics

808 Mafiosa

Big 808 basses, snappy drum loops, blazing synths, sparkling FX and melodies
808 Mafiosa - Big 808 basses, snappy drum loops, blazing synths, sparkling FX and melodies
Related Styles:
Hip Hop
$18.04 - $29.68
EXS24, HALion, WAV, Kontakt
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


808 Mafiosa is the pack the serious Trap and Hip Hop producers have been waiting for! Sonic Mechanics introduces a collection inspired by the production Superstars 808 Mafia. Responsible for a slew of hits this pack takes inspiration from the producers Southside, TM88, Purps, Lex Luger, Tre Pound, OG Taxx, Tarentino, Be Bop, Chris Fresh, DY On The Track and Fuse amongst others.

A huge archive of thundering 808 basses, snappy drum loops, blazing synths, sparkling Fx and chilling melody loops. In addition to the loops is a vast selection of one shots and instruments to create your own customized melodies and patterns.

808 Mafiosa was created with Trap and Hip Hop production in mind but the contents can be suited to other genres such as Drum and Bass, Dubstep, House, Down tempo, Electro, Nu Disco and Future RnB and also others.

In detail 808 Mafiosa contains 2.25GB of Content including,  44 808 Loops, 130 Melody and Synth Loops, 45, 203 Drum and Percussion loops, 13 FX Loops, 210 One Shot Drum, 808, Synth, Melody and FX Sounds, and 28 Sampler Presets.

If you need to promote your productions to the level of the pros, lock this pack into your ammo supply and start reigning down fire!
Product Details:
- 24 Bit Quality
- 2.25GB
- 6 Full Track Mixes

Wav Loops Folder
- 44 808 Loops
- 130 Melody and Synth Loops
- 13 FX Loops
- 44 Full Drum Loops
- 56 Hi Hat Loops
- 36 Kick Loops
- 52 Snare Loops
- 15 Crash Loops

One Shots Folder
- 27 808 Hits
- 57 Melody and Synth Hits
- 15 Fx
- 18 Kicks
- 46 Snare and Claps
- 11 Crashes
- 36 Hi Hats

Instruments Folder

Sampler Presets
- 28 soft sampler presets for
- Exs24
- Halion
- Kontakt

Sampler Presets Include
- 7 Playable 808 Patches
- 14 Playable Synth Patches
- All Crashes
- All Hi Hats
- All Kick Drums
- All Snares
- All Fx
- All 808 Hits
- All Synth hits

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
EXS24/HALion/Kontakt/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack:  1.86 GB
WAV Download includes
  Loops ONLY:  587.8 MB
EXS24/HALion/Kontakt/WAV Download includes
  One Shots & Sampler Patches ONLY:  2.62 GB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with 808 Mafiosa. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of 808 Mafiosa from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"All Rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The Sounds remain the property of its manufacturer and/or Sonic Mechanics. (Collectively, "Licensor") and are licensed to you as the original end-user ("Licensee"), for use subject to the provisions below. All rights not expressly granted herein are reserved exclusively by Licensor. (A) The Sounds in a category of 'Sample Pack': The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, computer games and multimedia presentations, library music), public performances, and other reasonable musical purposes within musical compositions. The Licensee may modify the Sounds and may use the Sounds for commercial purposes as part of a musical composition with other sounds. The Licensee MAY NOT use the Sounds in isolation as sound effects or as loops (i.e. a sequence of musical events) or any competitive products that are sold or relicensed to multiple third parties. A right to use the sounds is granted only to the Licensee and is NOT transferable. This license expressly forbids resale, relicensing or other distribution of the Sounds, either as they exist or any modification thereof. You cannot sell, loan, rent, lease, assign, upload to or download from any server, or transfer all or any of the enclosed sounds to another user, or for use in any competitive product. 4. Licensor will not be responsible if the sounds does not fit the particular purpose of the Licensee. All Rights reserved."

Back to top
clear list