Big Fish Audio - Swooqy: Future Trap Melodies - Over 850 MB of data with gliding melodies, deep basses and much more!
Skip to content

Savings up to 70% off! ShopWeekly Specials.

Savings up to 70% off!
ShopWeekly Specials.

Sonic Mechanics

Swooqy: Future Trap Melodies

Over 850 MB of data with gliding melodies, deep basses and much more!
Swooqy: Future Trap Melodies - Over 850 MB of data with gliding melodies, deep basses and much more!
Related Styles:
Hip Hop
EXS24, HALion, WAV, Kontakt, Serum
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


Sonic Mechanics presents Future Trap Melodies, in collaboration with top producer Swooqy this collection of Loops, Hits and Presets will give you the exact ammunition needed to create new beats to blow away the competition!

Jam packed with hard hitting leads, gliding melodies, deep basses and thumping beats, Swooqy’s signature production style pulls through kitting producers out with unique sonic content not available anywhere else.

This collection has been designed with Swooqy’s signature Hybrid/Future Trap sound, but the sounds would be well suited to be used in other genres such as Future Bass, Hip Hop, Grime, Dubstep , Drum n’ Bass, Synth wave, and House amongst others.

In detail inside this package you’ll find over 850 MB of data featuring 135 Wav loops including Bass Loops, Drum Loops, Top Loops, Melody Loops and Fx Loops. Within the Hits folder you will find 250 One Shot samples including Kicks, Snares, Hats, Perc, Bass, Fx and Synth Hits.

All Loops, Hits and Presets have been designed exclusively for this package and are 100% Royalty free to use in your productions. They have been tagged with BPM and Key info when appropriate and edited and processed ready to drop straight into your latest production!

Also included are 18 Presets for Soft Samplers Exs24, Kontakt 3+ and Halion. These include 3 Bass Presets, 4 Lead Presets, 4 Pluck Presets, all Drum Samples, all Fx samples and all the Bass and Synth Hits allowing you have full power over composing your next banger!

The Preset folder also contains 5 Presets for Xfer Serum including Basses, Leads and plucks, giving you full creative manipulation of some of the packs original sounds.

If you need the sounds to make a statement with your next production, grab Future Trap Melodies and create your next heater today!!

- 24 Bit Quality
- 853 MB
- 135 Wav loops
- 20 Bass Loops
- 32 Melody Loops
- 20 Fx Loops
- 20 Full Drum Loops
- 33 Top Loops
- 10 Kick Snare Loops
- 250 One Shot Samples
- 120 Drum Hits
- 25 Hi Hats
- 30 Kicks
- 40 Perc
- 25 Snares
- 34 Fx Hits
- 59 Bass Hits
- 37 Synth Hits
- 18 Presets for Exs24, Kontakt 3+ and Halion
- 03 Bass Multisample Presets
- 04 Lead Multisample Presets
- 04 Pluck Multisample Presets
- All HatsAll Kicks
- All Perc
- All Snares
- All Fx
- All Bass Hits
- All Synth Hits
- 05 Presets for Xfer Serum
- 02 Bass Presets
- 02 Lead Presets
- 01 Pluck Preset

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Serum/EXS24/HALion/Kontakt/WAV Download includes
  All:  641 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Swooqy: Future Trap Melodies. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Swooqy: Future Trap Melodies from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"All Rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The Sounds remain the property of its manufacturer and/or Sonic Mechanics. (Collectively, "Licensor") and are licensed to you as the original end-user ("Licensee"), for use subject to the provisions below. All rights not expressly granted herein are reserved exclusively by Licensor. (A) The Sounds in a category of 'Sample Pack': The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, computer games and multimedia presentations, library music), public performances, and other reasonable musical purposes within musical compositions. The Licensee may modify the Sounds and may use the Sounds for commercial purposes as part of a musical composition with other sounds. The Licensee MAY NOT use the Sounds in isolation as sound effects or as loops (i.e. a sequence of musical events) or any competitive products that are sold or relicensed to multiple third parties. A right to use the sounds is granted only to the Licensee and is NOT transferable. This license expressly forbids resale, relicensing or other distribution of the Sounds, either as they exist or any modification thereof. You cannot sell, loan, rent, lease, assign, upload to or download from any server, or transfer all or any of the enclosed sounds to another user, or for use in any competitive product. 4. Licensor will not be responsible if the sounds does not fit the particular purpose of the Licensee. All Rights reserved."

Back to top
clear list