Big Fish Audio - Soul Shake House 2 - Take your House, Disco, or Nu Disco creations to unprecedented heights
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now


Soul Shake House 2

Take your House, Disco, or Nu Disco creations to unprecedented heights
Soul Shake House 2 - Take your House, Disco, or Nu Disco creations to unprecedented heights
Loop Type:
Instrument Loops
$6.95 - $24.95
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


Loopmasters bring to you Soul Shake House 2! Building upon the infectious funky and groovy essence of its predecessor, Soul Shake House 2 is poised to take your House, Disco, or Nu Disco creations to unprecedented heights. Yet don’t be mistaken – this sample pack transcends genre boundaries, catering to a diverse range of musical tastes. With its rich selection of options, satisfaction is assured for every seeker of sonic inspiration.

Loaded with a skillful and varied assortment of synth and guitar-driven basslines, Soul Shake House 2 offers exceptional advancement and organization possibilities suitable for any skill level. The collection also incorporates evocative electronic and acoustic pianos, timeless club percussion like congas and claps, emotive male vocals, and renowned synthesizers. To add an extra layer of dimension and depth, a selection of effects is also included.

Divided into impactful one-shot hits and loops spanning from 124 to 125 BPM, the material is captured in professional-grade 44.1kHz audio quality and is available for unrestricted use without royalty obligations. What’s more, we’ve included MIDI files for both bass and instruments, empowering you to freely modify melodies, harmonies, and rhythms to align perfectly with your creative vision. This incorporation of MIDI files not only accelerates your workflow but also opens up a world of possibilities for personalization and experimentation.

In detail expect to find 304 MB of 24Bit 44.1KHZ wavs - 29 Keys Loops, 28 Bass Loops, 13 Drum Part Loops, 10 Full Drum Loops, 10 Top Drum Loops, 7 Synth Loops, 4 Drum Variation Loops, 3 Fx Loops, 3 Perc Loops, 1 Vocal Loop, 6 Fx and 26 Midi Files.
Product Details:

304 MB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
29 Keys Loops
28 Bass Loops
13 Drum Part Loops
10 Full Drum Loops
10 Top Drum Loops
7 Synth Loops
4 Drum Variation Loops
3 Fx Loops
3 Perc Loops
1 Vocal Loop
6 Fx
26 Midi Files

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
MIDI Files/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack - WAV:  263 MB
WAV Download includes
  Music & Vocal WAV Loops ONLY:  126 MB
WAV Download includes
  Bass & FX WAV Loops ONLY:  84 MB
WAV Download includes
  Drum & Perc WAV Loops ONLY:  59 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Soul Shake House 2. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Soul Shake House 2 from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"All Rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The sound samples in this sample pack are licensed, not sold, to you to be reproduced within your original musical compositions only. All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed sound samples within their music compositions. The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, "

Back to top
clear list