Big Fish Audio - Trap Beat Arsenal by Futuretone - An irresistible fusion of thunderous elements
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Black Octopus

Trap Beat Arsenal by Futuretone

An irresistible fusion of thunderous elements
Trap Beat Arsenal by Futuretone - An irresistible fusion of thunderous elements
Related Style:
Hip Hop
Loop Type:
Instrument Loops
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


‘Trap Beat Arsenal’ is loaded with an irresistible fusion of thunderous drum elements, captivating melodies, and a diverse array of percussion, this pack is your passport to creating beats and melodies that demand attention. Grab 'Trap Beat Arsenal' and let your beats speak for themselves!

Drums: Dive headfirst into meticulously crafted drum loops and one shots for powerful and resonant low end, and to give your trap tracks a characteristic trap thump. Get these thunderous kicks, distinctive trap snares, and rolling hi-hats to give your tracks the rhythmic backbone they deserve.

Percussion: Experiment and create rhythm patterns that add a diverse and eclectic texture to your tracks with these diverse array of unique sounds such as woodblocks, shakers, and cowbells.

Melodic Loops, One Shots & Serum Presets: Layer the various melodic elements in ‘Trap Beat Arsenal’ to create a rich and intricate sonic landscapes. Minor keys add intense vibes, Instruments bring an epic quality to your tracks, Explore unique chord progressions, and stack different Synths, and Textural effects, for engaging productions.

Immerse yourself in a diverse range of Trap styles with a range of Loops, One Shots and Serum Presets that are royalty-free and compatible with all major DAWs, ensuring seamless integration into your workflow. Whether you're a seasoned producer or just starting your musical journey, build up your 'Trap Beat Arsenal’ today!
Product Details:

• 636 Total Audio Files
• 163 Chord Loops
• 148 Drum One Shots
• 50 Kicks
• 31 Claps
• 20 Snares
• 23 Closed hihats
• 12 Open hihats
• 12 Crash
• 90 Melody Loops
• 69 Drum Loops
• 22 Drum Loops
• 16 Kick Clap Loops
• 31 Top Loops
• 51 Synth One Shots
• 46 FX One Shots
• 11 Fallers
• 18 Sweeps
• 12 Impacts
• 5 Textures
• 41 Percussion One Shots
• 1 Bells
• 1 Bongos
• 1 Congas
• 5 Cowbells
• 1 Djembes
• 8 Shakers
• 3 Timbales
• 21 Woodblocks
• 17 Serum Presets
• 15 Texture Loops
• 13 Drum Fill One Shots

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
WAV Download includes
  Full Pack:  913 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Trap Beat Arsenal by Futuretone. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Trap Beat Arsenal by Futuretone from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"License agreement Licensing Agreement: IMPORTANT - PLEASE READ BEFORE USING. The contents of this download are licensed, not sold to you by Black Octopus Sound. Ownership remains with Black Octopus Sound. Copying, duplication, lending or re-selling of this product or its contents in whole or part are strictly prohibited. This non-exclusive license is granted for a single-user only on a global basis for the full copyright protection period. The license is non-transferable. You cannot electronically transfer the sound samples or place them in a time-sharing or service bureau operation or a computer/sampler network. Neither the producer, nor Black Octopus Sound can be held responsible for any direct or indirect consequential loss arising from the use of this product in whatever form. All rights of the producer and the owner of the work are reserved. Unauthorised duplication of this download is a violation of applicable laws. You may use these sounds in your own productions royalty free. (C) 2011 Black Octopus Sound"

Back to top
clear list