Big Fish Audio | Computer Music | Funk City 2 Product Review
Skip to content

Funk City 2 | Computer Music

Rating: 10/10 Back to Funk City 2 product details

This disc has just the kind of pizzazz you need to pull off authentic, high-quality funk music. The 29 construction kits comprise plenty of classy live performances, including real drums and percussion, bass, organ, rhythm guitar, and absolutely massive brass - a rarity among sample discs. If you're into your Tower of Power, Earth Wind & Fire, Kool & The Gang, and, of course, the legendary James Brown, then your mouth will water uncontrollably when you start checking out these kits. Each one is labelled with its tempo and key signature, aiding integration with other parts or your existing projects.

Back to top